2016-2017 Division of Teaching & Learning Faculty Advisory Board

The 2016-2017 Faculty Advisory Board weighs in on new DTL initiatives and offers suggestions for services and programming.

CEI Anteater Offset

Anita Casavantes Bradford, History and Chicano/Latino Studies acasavan@uci.edu
Bill Thompson , Criminology, Law & Society william.thompson@uci.edu
Carol Olson , Education cbolson@uci.edu
Eric Potma , Chemistry epotma@uci.edu
Ian Harris , Computer Science harris@ics.uci.edu
Irman Currim , Paul Merage School of Business iscurrim@uci.edu
Lisa Naugle , Dance l.evangelista@uci.edu
Mimi Ito , Anthropology mito@hri.uci.edu
Nancy Aguilar-Roca , Ecology & Evolutionary Biology ndasilva@uci.edu
Nancy DaSilva , Chemical Engineering & Materials Science nmaguila@uci.edu
Sharon Block , History sharon.block@uci.edu
Tony Smith , Political Science casmith@uci.edu